SUICIDE LETTERS

Published October 27, 2012 by mandi2ude

Every year, 50% of the world population commit suicide. They take their own lives for reasons best known to them. Life is too short and precious for people to take it by force, no matter the provocation.

I thought of a befitting name and I decided to name it the “SUICIDE LETTERS”. I want you all to feel what each of these characters felt before taking their own lives. It’s the hardest thing to do so I will let you be their judge. Were they right or wrong.

This year has been a very emotional year for me, I have gone through the motions, there has been crying, laughter, joy, sadness, ennui. I have gone through a lot and I still am but one thing that keeps me going is the hope of a better tomorrow, I have faith that things will get better.

Enjoy Suicide Letters and please email me if you have a story to share or contribute to the suicide diaries. @ cremedelacremee@yahoo.com READ THEIR EMOTIONAL STORY BELOW.

READ TILL YOU GO YO!!!!!

Leave a Reply

