BEEN GONE FOR TOO LONG

Published October 25, 2012 by mandi2ude

Hallo darling glamzers, am really sorry for the oath of silence I took concerning my writing; I was in China, I took an oath of silence and I was mediating to the high mountains, (you can now like to die) you know how it is now.
I know most of you are looking forward to killing me but please take a number cos the queue is long, I might even oulive some of you old birds. Any ways I am back with the big bang and I will make sure y’all read till you go yo mandy! Enough is enough, I don’t want y’all to go cray cray, but I will be giving you some level 2 stuff. Stay tuned and as usual mandy has gat yo 6.

Leave a Reply

