THE EROTIC DIARIES (THE BLOW JOB)

Published August 2, 2012 by mandi2ude

My name is Chimamanda, I am married and I need help, I am in a marital rut and I want out of that rut. Let me give you a brief run down of my sexual orientation, I want fast and nothing kinky, nothing out of my comfort zone.

I visited Nnenna today and she gave me the bible, she went ballistic on me and kept on warning me like if she was giving me a “TOP SECRET” or rather a classified document, to be honest with you the bible is just a notebook with no more than 20 pages, how is these going to help my marriage I thought to my self ; I opened the first page and what assaulted my eyes first was “The Blow Job” I sat down for some minutes to get myself while I perused through these manual which was written in what I would call a scrawl but the writer had a firm grasp and knowledge of english and she seemed to know her onions. She outlined the do’s and don’t ‘s of ” The Blow Job”

Go on your knees
Take the dick(vile word, I would rather call my husband’s essentials his penis) into your mouth

Form an O with your mouth
Think of lollipop

The more saliva you have on, the better for you

Lick gently from base to tip
Suck slowly while working with your hands

Caress the balls while you are sucking

Go harder and increase the pressure of your tongue

Take the whole length into your mouth, if it can get into your throat better for you

Best results
are achieved with a lollipop

I thanked Nnenna who also gave me a few tips, my first port of stop was a lingerie shop, I greeted the sales girl and browsed through her lingeries. I finally picked out a leopard skin bustier with hooker heels, I couldn’t believe I was abandoning my sensible cotton pants for frills of lace and nothing but it felt erotic. I went into the dressing room to test it on and it was a perfect fit, mounds of my breasts shimmered in it, my breasts are my best assets and I felt an inner strength in me. I paid the cashier and left for my house. It was already 4:00 pm, Obi will be back by 6:00pm, that gave me two hours head start. I ran the bath, poured in scented oil and lit my scented candles. I pampered myself in the tub and the oils seeped into my pores, after my shower, I dried up, applied my cream.

5:30pm, I dressed up, tied my bath robe and went downstairs. Thank God I gave my help the day off, I won’t have her witness my insanity. I took out a box of eclairs, took it upstairs, . I placed the box by the night stand and waited………… Some minutes after 6, obi came bouncing up stairs, he came in and greeted me, a peck on my cheek and I asked him to take a bath, while he was in the shower, I put on finishing touches, I took off my bath robe and sprayed my favorite perfume Beyonce Pulse. I was decked out in my leopard skin bustier and hooker heels, my red lips and the perfect aphrodisiac. Obi came out of the bathroom tying a white towel.

He stopped in his tracks and asked me what was wrong, I took charge. I drew him roughly to me and gave him the wettest kiss he has ever had, I gently pushed him down on the bed. I straddled him and took off his towel, I went on my knees and took him into my mouth, he stiffened immediately, I wet my tongue all over his dick and began to suck him gently, I sucked from his base and to the cap which I sucked so hard and heard him gasp and suck in air, he was thrashing around and he kept murmuring sweet nonsense into the air, I remembered the bible again, “the more saliva you have, the better for you” I poured a lot of it on his dick and I licked him up gently, I took his length into my mouth and I licked him like a lollipop, it was growing on me, I was feeling like a pro, I stood up and went to the night stand.

I could feel his eyes on me, I took out an eclairs went down on my knees and smeared him with eclairs, I put the rest into my mouth and I began my licking process, I licked him clean and he continued thrusting in and out of my mouth then I finally took all of him in, I felt his tip at the back of my throat, the pressure was building up and finally he came. Obi deposited his cum into my mouth and I didn’t feel repulsed, the juice inside my mouth belonged to my husband and no one else. I went to wash up. When I came back to the room, we snuggled and he looked deep into my eyes and told me, babe, I don’t wanna ruin the moment but you were the Bomb. Thanks for sharing with me and I felt happy, I now know that lovemaking is all about giving and not taking. If Obi is satisfied, I am.

I can’t wait to read the next page. 69, number or sign

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

2 comments on “THE EROTIC DIARIES (THE BLOW JOB)

  • Now mandy has gone nuts. You nailed this one. Come on my koboko even gave your descriptive prowess a standing ovation. Thumbs up!

  • Leave a Reply

