EROTIC DIARIES…

Published July 29, 2012 by mandi2ude

I have been thinking for a while now, I just want to diversify my style of writing to something else. So I owe this piece of writing to my alter ego who has a very creative mind which seems to be run wild every other minute. Did I mention dirty too.*winks*
Erotic Diaries or better still the bible contains the most intimate sexual escapades of a former runs girl. The bible is handed down to Amanda who is experiencing sexual stiffness in her marriage. Amanda is in a rut and she needs to revitalize her marriage and the bible comes at a very opportune moment.
Readers discretion is advised as these write up will contain toxic materials, positive outcomes and comments only, if you can’t stand the heat please I advise that you don’t even open the link. Thank you , I urge you to sit back, relax and read the sexual escapades of Amanda and her husband.

Posted from WordPress for BlackBerry.

Leave a Reply

